Professionals

Cory Wessman

Principal Attorney and President

PHONE: 612-436-1190
EMAIL:  cwessman@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Patrick Mazorol

Principal Attorney

PHONE: 952-921-5853
EMAIL: pmazorol@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Patrick Mazorol

Principal Attorney

PHONE: 952-921-5853
EMAIL: pmazorol@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Christopher R. Kline

Attorney

PHONE: 612-436-1186
EMAIL:  crkline@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Alexandra Gannon

Attorney

PHONE: 612-465-0081
EMAIL: agannon@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Alexandra Gannon

Attorney

PHONE: 612-465-0081
EMAIL: agannon@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Christine Ringham

Attorney

PHONE: 612-465-1187
EMAIL: cringham@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Dan Leptuck

Attorney

PHONE: 612-436-1192
EMAIL: dleptuck@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Dan Leptuck

Attorney

PHONE: 612-436-1192
EMAIL: dleptuck@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Dallas Jorgenson

Paralegal

PHONE: 612-465-0083
EMAIL:  djorgenson@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Alyssa Bicking

Executive Legal Assistant

PHONE: 612-436-1184
EMAIL: abicking@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Alyssa Bicking

Executive Legal Assistant

PHONE: 612-436-1184
EMAIL: abicking@veritagelaw.com

LEARN MORE

Taking the First Steps

Whether you are interested in hiring our firm for your own estate planning needs, or looking for representation to assist in the transfer of assets following death, we invite you to contact us to schedule an initial “no obligation” meeting.  During that meeting, we can gather the information necessary to provide you with a more customized fee estimate, based upon your particular situation.

Call us at 612-465-0080, or send us an email. We would welcome the opportunity to meet with you, personally, or speak by phone to discuss your unique situation.

CONTACT US